In addition to the renewal of 5 Chairs, during this meeting the new presidency was appointed along with three vice presidencies. Ana Polanco, Director of Market Access and Corporate Affairs of Merck Spain, was elected President by Asebio’s partners. Together with Polanco, Vice Presidents BelĂ©n Barreiro, General Director of Ingenasa (First Vice Presidency), Elena Rivas, CEO of A4Cell (Second Vice Presidency) and Javier Terriente, CSO de Zeclinics (Third Vice Presidency) were appointed.

Congratulations to all of them, and thanks to Asebio for its work in promoting Spanish bio-companies.